home page
home page
fetch
Search:

For:

Concert Calendar


Date Time Artist Venue Tickets
Saturday 9/5 Puddle Of Mudd
with Gwar, Warrant, Pauly Shore and more.
Rustic Frog - New Albany , IN http://www.rusticfrog.com
Saturday 9/5 Plastic Friends
w/ Moseley, and The Donut Heist
Tidball's
Sunday 9/6 Warrant
Rustic Frog - New Albany , IN http://rusticfrog.com/
Tuesday 9/8 Steve Earle
Lexington Opera House - Lexington http://www.lexingtonoperahouse.com/
Thursday 9/10 Shih Tzu Nami
w/ Porch Lord
Tidball's
Friday 9/11 Jericho Woods
w/ Dalls Moore Band
Spillway
Friday 9/11 8 Track Love
w/ Don Tigre and Magnolia Sons
Tidball's
Saturday 9/12 .38 Special
Beaver Dam Amphitheater http://beaverdamtourism.org/
Saturday 9/12 OTIS
Rib Licker's Smoke Shack - G'gow
Saturday 9/12 Roadside Giants
w/ Van Winkle and The Spirits
Tidball's
Tuesday 9/15 AC/DC
Wrigley Field - Chicago http://www.acdc.com/us/tour/rock-or-bust-world-tour
Tuesday 9/15 Billy Idol
Iroquois Amphitheater - Louisville http://www.iroquoisamphitheater.com/
Tuesday 9/15 Morning Teleportation
w/Mimicking Birds
Tidball's
Thursday 9/17 Despite The Fallen
Dublin's Irish Pub
Thursday 9/17 Ben Arnold
Tidball's
Friday 9/18 Billy Idol
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville http://www.ryman.com
Friday 9/18 John King & The Mud River Revival
CD release show! w/ Stephen Hatcher, and Thin Line
Spillway
Friday 9/18 Matt Bell
Tidball's
Saturday 9/19 Out Of The Ashes
Tidball's
Wednesday 9/23 Stone Temple Pilots
Louisville Palace http://www.louisvillepalace.com
Thursday 9/24 The Cartoons
w/Repeat Repeat and Big Bang Nova
Tidball's
Friday 9/25 Gravel Switch
w/ Seasons Of Sorrow and Olde Poets
Spillway
Saturday 9/26 BoomStik
Spillway
Saturday 9/26 Canago
Tidball's
Friday 10/2 Lynyrd Skynyrd
Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville http://www.ascendamphitheater.com
Saturday 10/3 "Louder Than Life Festival"
Saturday lineup includes Rob Zombie, Godsmack, Chevelle, Seether, Sevendust, Hollywood Undead, 10 Years, Tremonti and more!
Champions Park - Louisville http://louderthanlifefestival.com/
Sunday 10/4 "Louder Than Life Festival"
Sunday lineup includes ZZ Top, Shinedown, Lynyrd Skynyrd, 3 Doors Down, Slash, Breaking Benjamin, Collective Soul, Black Stone Cherry, Skid Row, Kentucky Headhunters, Hinder and more!
Champions Park - Louisville http://louderthanlifefestival.com/
Monday 10/5 Foo Fighters
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville http://www.bridgestonearena.com/
Saturday 10/10 Motley Crue
with Alice Cooper.
Ford Center - Evansville http://www.thefordcenter.com/
Sunday 10/11 Jackson Browne
Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville http://www.ascendamphitheater.com/
Sunday 10/11 Motley Crue
with Alice Cooper.
Rupp Arena - Lexington http://www.rupparena.com/
Friday 10/16 Great White
Marathon Music Works - Nashville http://www.marathonmusicworks.com/
Wednesday 10/21 Ed Kowalczyk (formerly of Live)
Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts http://www.kentuckycenter.org/
Tuesday 10/27 Chris Cornell (of Soundgarden/Audioslave)
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville http://ryman.com/
Wednesday 10/28 Steve Miller Band
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville http://ryman.com/
Tuesday 11/10 REO Speedwagon
SKyPAC http://www.theskypac.com
Friday 11/13 Evanescence
Marathon Music Works - Nashville http://www.marathonmusicworks.com/
Friday 12/4 The Who
with Joan Jett & the Blackhearts.
KFC / Yum! Center - Louisville http://www.kfcyumcenter.com/
Thursday 12/31 Kings of Leon
Bash on Broadway - Nashville http://www.visitmusiccity.com/newyearseve/

Sniffing Butts & Taking Names

Page Sponsor
Click to place your ad here!
The Point's Board of Directors
Email Address:

Password:



Not a member yet?
Copyright 2015 1053 The Point and MediaSpan
Part of the MediaSpan Network
PRIVACY POLICY