home page
home page
fetch
Search:

For:

Concert Calendar


Date Time Artist Venue Tickets
Tuesday 4/28 Buckcherry
The Warehouse - Clarksville, TN
Wednesday 4/29 "Carnival of Madness" Tour
Halestorm, Pretty Reckless and more!
Victory Theatre - Evansville http://www.victorytheatre.com
Wednesday 4/29 Godsmack
Hellyeah!
War Memorial Auditorium - Nashville http://www.wmarocks.com
Thursday 4/30 Ghost Effect
w/ Hear and The States
Tidball's
Friday 5/1 Beyonduplication
w/ Despite The Fallen, Stolen Remains, and THe Waydown!
Spillway
Sunday 5/3 Zach Myers from Shinedown
w/ Acoustic sets from Gravel Switch and Stone Senate
Spillway
Tuesday 5/5 Chevelle
w/ The Used
War Memorial Auditorium - Nashville http://www.wmarocks.com
Wednesday 5/6 Chevelle
w/ The Used
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre - Indianapolis http://www.oldnationalcentre.com
Thursday 5/7 D.O.S.E.
w/ Of Sound Mind! 21+ NO COVER!
Dublin's Irish Pub
Saturday 5/9 The Who
with Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
KFC / Yum! Center - Louisville http://www.kfcyumcenter.com/
Monday 5/11 The Who
with Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville http://www.bridgestonearena.com/
Monday 5/11 Ed Kowalczyk (formerly of Live)
City Winery - Nashville http://www.citywinery.com/nashville
Thursday 5/14 Rush
Scottrade Center - St. Louis http://www.scottradecenter.com
Friday 5/15 Government Cheese
w/Lisa Oliver Gray
Mercy Lounge - Nashville http://mercylounge.com
Saturday 5/16 Hellyeah
Mercury Ballroom - Louisville
Saturday 5/16 Government Cheese
w/ Ned Van Go!
Cosmic Charlie's - Lexington http://www.cosmic-charlies.com
Tuesday 5/19 Volbeat
with Anthrax
Ford Center - Evansville http://www.thefordcenter.com/
Saturday 5/23 "Weird Al" Yankovic
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville http://www.ryman.com
Saturday 5/23 Granshaw
Opening for Sepultura on the 30th Anniversary Tour stop in Louisville!!!!
Expo 5 - Lousville http://www.expofive.com
Wednesday 5/27 John Mellencamp
Old National Events Plaza (formerly The Centre) - Evansville http://centre.evansvillegis.com/
Tuesday 6/16 Imagine Dragons
KFC / Yum! Center - Louisville http://www.kfcyumcenter.com/
Wednesday 6/17 Rolling Stones
LP Field http://www.rollingstones.com/tickets/
Wednesday 6/24 "Weird Al" Yankovic
Louisville Palace http://www.louisvillepalace.com/
Wednesday 6/24 Aerosmith
Ford Center - Evansville http://www.thefordcenter.com/
Saturday 6/27 Saving Abel
w/ T'ville's Gunmetal Grey!
The Warehouse - Clarksville, TN
Saturday 7/4 Rolling Stones
Indianapolis Motor Speedway http://www.indianapolismotorspeedway.com
Tuesday 7/7 "Weird Al" Yankovic
SKyPAC http://www.theskypac.com
Wednesday 7/8 Imagine Dragons
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville http://www.bridgestonearena.com/
Saturday 7/11 Nickelback
Klipsch Music Center (formerly Verizon Wireless Ampitheatre) - Indianapolis http://www.klipschmusiccenter.org/
Saturday 7/25 Eagles
Rupp Arena - Lexington http://www.rupparena.com/
Friday 7/31 Nickelback
Riverbend - Cincinnati http://www.riverbend.org/
Sunday 8/2 Kid Rock
Riverbend - Cincinnati http://www.riverbend.org/
Tuesday 8/4 John Mellencamp
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) - Indianapolis http://www.bankerslifefieldhouse.com/
Tuesday 8/18 Def Leppard
with Styx and Tesla
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville http://www.bridgestonearena.com/
Thursday 8/27 Foo Fighters
Klipsch Music Center (formerly Verizon Wireless Ampitheatre) - Indianapolis http://www.klipschmusiccenter.org/
Monday 8/31 Van Halen
Riverbend - Cincinnati http://www.riverbend.org
Wednesday 9/2 Van Halen
Klipsch Music Center (formerly Verizon Wireless Ampitheatre) - Indianapolis http://www.klipschmusiccenter.org
Thursday 9/3 Def Leppard
with Styx and Tesla
KFC / Yum! Center - Louisville http://www.kfcyumcenter.com/
Saturday 9/5 Puddle Of Mudd
Rustic Frog - New Albany , IN http://www.rusticfrog.com
Tuesday 9/15 AC/DC
Wrigley Field - Chicago http://www.acdc.com/us/tour/rock-or-bust-world-tour
Monday 10/5 Foo Fighters
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville http://www.bridgestonearena.com/
Saturday 10/10 Motley Crue
w/ Alice Cooper!
Ford Center - Evansville
Sunday 10/11 Motley Crue
w/ Alice Cooper!
Rupp Arena - Lexington

Sniffing Butts & Taking Names

Page Sponsor
Click to place your ad here!
The Point's Board of Directors
Email Address:

Password:



Not a member yet?
Copyright 2015 1053 The Point and MediaSpan
Part of the MediaSpan Network
PRIVACY POLICY